top of page
  • Writer's picturereggaeuniverse


VINYL [Greensleeves, Volcano]

Release date: 10/20/2023


Side A 01. Roots Radics - The Voodoo Curse 02. Roots Radics - Dance Of The Vampires 03. Roots Radics - Blood On His Lips 04. Roots Radics - Cry Of The Werewolf 05. Roots Radics - The Mummy's Shroud Side B 01. Roots Radics - The Corpse Rises 02. Roots Radics - Night Of The Living Dead 03. Roots Radics - Your Teeth In My Neck 04. Roots Radics - Plague Of Zombies 05. Roots Radics - Ghost Of Frankenstein Side C 01. Wailing Souls - Oh What A Feeling 02. Michael Prophet - You Are No Good 03. Wayne Jarrett - Love In Mi Heart 04. Michael Prophet - Hold On To What You Got 05. Wailing Souls - Firehouse Rock Side D 01. Wailing Souls - Bandits Taking Over 02. Michael Prophet - Youthman 03. Michael Prophet - Love And Unity 04. Johnny Osbourne - He Can Surely Turn The Tide 05. Johnny Osbourne - Sweet Loving

"Time To Get Spooky, Come Buy a Fright or Two!"

Limited Edition (2LP) Colored LP Vinyl issue of the Henry 'Junjo' Lawes produced 'The Evil Curse Of The Vampires'. Original Greensleeves assembled dub classic, crucial selection of Junjo's classic Roots Radics propelled rhythms recorded at Channel One and mixed by Scientist at King Tubby's. Newly remastered dub album now twinned with a second disc of the original vocal versions and a selection of DJ cuts.

Pressed on (Nightmare Colored) 2LP Vinyl! "Plus, a Massive Pull-Out Poster of Tony McDermott's Masterpiece Cover Art"

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page